Latest topics
» Epic Raids 29/8/17
Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:35 pm by Hydrogen

» 31/8/17 Epic Raids
Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:57 pm by Hydrogen

» Epic Raids 22/8/17
Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:08 pm by Hydrogen

» Raids 24/8/17
Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:59 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 10/8
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:15 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 8/8/17
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:01 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 27/7
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:32 pm by Hydrogen

» clan raids 20/7/17
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:17 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 20/6
Fri Jun 23, 2017 1:29 pm by Hydrogen

Kudelka CP boxes

Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:14 am by Kudelka

Hi all, our CP boxes in clan, dont kick him plz: fafyta, dzipsy, morozko, ikotovsky, prideelis,
leikokimiko, BHY4KAJIeHUHA .

Comments: 2

retired thx for all

Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:47 pm by xthunderstormx

Friends, I love being in such a strong clan but the great difference of schedules and the little communication that I have when not speaking greek and English, force my exit until soon and luck

Sad Crying or Very sad

Comments: 3

Forum Rules

Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:25 pm by Hydrogen

General Rules

1) Flame, bad language, disrespect and profanity will be punished.

2) Create topics in the right sections.

3) Have fun

Comments: 0


Epics 13/6

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Epics 13/6

Post by Hydrogen on Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:48 pm

Epic Istina - Ekimus - Epic Tauti - Epic Octavis

party 1

Hydrogen
Balzac
Ben21
DragonDwarf
iNightWish
Dinosauros
SaDMaN

Party 2

Kudelka
Pusycat
KJIu3bMa

Party 3

Levy
Salamaki
Sykotix
Palikaros

Drops

Rune Stone = 111.150.000
2 BEWR = 146.250.000
2 BEAR = 58.500.000
Kain stage 4 = 43.875.000


Total : 359.775.000
Clan Fee 10% = 35.970.000
Adena to share = 323.800.000
Members active : 14 (with boxes)
Adena to each member : 23.200.000
avatar
Hydrogen
Admin

Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-11-28

View user profile http://arg0nautes.forumgreek.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum