Latest topics
» Epic Raids 29/8/17
Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:35 pm by Hydrogen

» 31/8/17 Epic Raids
Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:57 pm by Hydrogen

» Epic Raids 22/8/17
Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:08 pm by Hydrogen

» Raids 24/8/17
Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:59 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 10/8
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:15 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 8/8/17
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:01 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 27/7
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:32 pm by Hydrogen

» clan raids 20/7/17
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:17 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 20/6
Fri Jun 23, 2017 1:29 pm by Hydrogen

Kudelka CP boxes

Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:14 am by Kudelka

Hi all, our CP boxes in clan, dont kick him plz: fafyta, dzipsy, morozko, ikotovsky, prideelis,
leikokimiko, BHY4KAJIeHUHA .

Comments: 2

retired thx for all

Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:47 pm by xthunderstormx

Friends, I love being in such a strong clan but the great difference of schedules and the little communication that I have when not speaking greek and English, force my exit until soon and luck

Sad Crying or Very sad

Comments: 3

Forum Rules

Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:25 pm by Hydrogen

General Rules

1) Flame, bad language, disrespect and profanity will be punished.

2) Create topics in the right sections.

3) Have fun

Comments: 0


Epics 22/4/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Epics 22/4/17

Post by Hydrogen on Thu Apr 27, 2017 4:41 pm

Epic Tauti - Epic Istina - Epic Octavis - Ekimus


Party 1
Sykotix
Yaelin
EmethiL
Levy
Dinadan
Loyer

Party 2
Kudelka
Lutik
xNarthauSx
Pusycat
KJlu3bMA

Party 3
Illumin
DragonDwarf
Hydrogen
Dinosauros
Balzac
WilyKitTheBrave

Party 4

Salamaki
PateritsasGR
Ben21
Whitemarble


                                                 Drops

Rune Stone = 78.165.000
Istina Shirt = 328.100.000
2 BEWR = 150.540.000
BEAR = 20.265.000
Lionel 5 = 86.850.000

Total Amount = 663.920.000
Clan Fee = 66.392.000 (10%)
Clear Amount for split = 597.528.000 to 21 active members.
Amount for each member = 29.876.000
avatar
Hydrogen
Admin

Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-11-28

View user profile http://arg0nautes.forumgreek.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum