Latest topics
» Epic Raids 29/8/17
Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:35 pm by Hydrogen

» 31/8/17 Epic Raids
Sat Sep 02, 2017 2:57 pm by Hydrogen

» Epic Raids 22/8/17
Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:08 pm by Hydrogen

» Raids 24/8/17
Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:59 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 10/8
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:15 pm by Hydrogen

» epics 8/8/17
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:01 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 27/7
Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:32 pm by Hydrogen

» clan raids 20/7/17
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:17 pm by Hydrogen

» Epics 20/6
Fri Jun 23, 2017 1:29 pm by Hydrogen

Kudelka CP boxes

Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:14 am by Kudelka

Hi all, our CP boxes in clan, dont kick him plz: fafyta, dzipsy, morozko, ikotovsky, prideelis,
leikokimiko, BHY4KAJIeHUHA .

Comments: 2

retired thx for all

Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:47 pm by xthunderstormx

Friends, I love being in such a strong clan but the great difference of schedules and the little communication that I have when not speaking greek and English, force my exit until soon and luck

Sad Crying or Very sad

Comments: 3

Forum Rules

Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:25 pm by Hydrogen

General Rules

1) Flame, bad language, disrespect and profanity will be punished.

2) Create topics in the right sections.

3) Have fun

Comments: 0


21/2/2017/ epik

View previous topic View next topic Go down

21/2/2017/ epik

Post by Salamaki on Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:37 pm

21/2/2017/ epik                                                                                                                        

PARTY/1  
Salamaki
Boinae
Neiliete
xThunderstromx
Imaat
Snerdernarr

PARTY/2
Orcfuury
Palikaros
Ben21
Sabadelli
Maxnac

PARTY/3
WillykitThebrave
DragonDwarf
Illumin
powersauport
Whitemarble
Dinosauros
Balzac

Drops
BSEA 3-83.000.000
Clan 10%=8.300
Total share players 74.700
each 4.668.000

Salamaki

Posts : 14
Join date : 2017-02-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum